Not Focusing = Not Cool

12 Jan

When I’m in a slump or have a tension headache, kind of like I do now…my mind goes _____________ .

I lose my train of thought, there’s almost little to no way of getting back on track. While this will sound pointless, I promise there is some point to this post, that there is some kind of value to it. My damn head hurts and I can’t do anything about it, but sleep it off. I kind of wish that the very moment it began hurting I could mute everything and say STFU I need to go to bed. But then I’d have no job or I’d wind up turning into a bear from all of the hibernation I’ve done from sleep alone.

In my own words.. I think it’s time I go to bed now because I don’t think I’m making any sense at all with what I’m saying. Nite Nite.

Leave a Reply

