Sweat It Out

17 Jan

So I think after this month is over, I’m going to take an entire weekend and stay in to SLEEP. I’m way overdue on some sleep and I think it’s catching up to me. Seriously, f_%! my life.

On a happier note, I’m thinking the best way to pound out my stress and frustration is to punch something or someone. But that might hurt. Instead, I’m gonna push it hard in the gym and burn my calories that way. This is what my plans are so I’m trying to stick to them. Anything to keep me focused and not lose my train of thoughts. Where is a punching bag when I need one?

Leave a Reply

