When Saving Doesn’t Add Up

27 Feb

Usually I like to save, and quite often. But sometimes I know I can’t always save but I try to cut corners where I can. What I noticed lately is that some people just don’t have that ethic of saving. Some like to spend money they just don’t have. I know more than a few handful of family members and friends who say they just don’t “have it financially” but they’re going shopping and getting their nails done the very next day instead of paying off their debt or saving up for a rainy day or a very bumpy road in the future. Because, let’s face it…we all have them we just don’t know when they’re coming.

Seriously, I haven’t got the patience for the stories or the complaints anymore that I sit through. It’s tiring. With all of the stories and complaints I hear about how much money he or she doesn’t have, but goes out and spends the money that could be used to pay off old credit or help plan a future its always used for needless things….I could be rich!! And saving my own money at that too!

Leave a Reply

